Go to Product Detail Page

Suite from The Star Wars Epic - Part II

By John Williams

Look Suite from The Star Wars Epic - Part II
Detailed Description

Suite from The Star Wars Epic - Part II (IV. Princess Leia's Theme from Episode IV: A New Hope, V. Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)/ The Forest Battle from Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back and Episode VI: Return of the Jedi and VI. Star Wars (Main Title) from Episode I through VI). Composed by John Williams. Arranged by Robert W. Smith. Concert Band. For concert band (1 - piccolo, 3 - 1st flute, 3 - 2nd flute, 2 - oboe, 2 - bassoon, 3 - 1st clarinet, 3 - 2nd clarinet, 3 - 3rd clarinet, 2 - bass clarinet, 1 - contrabass clarinet, 2 - 1st alto saxophone, 2 - 2nd alto saxophone, 1 - tenor saxophone, 1 - bari. Concert Band. Belwin Concert Band Series. Form: Suite. Movies. Grade 3.5. Conductor's score and set of performance parts. 284 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.24773).

Playable alone or with Part 1 (24772), the "Suite from Star Wars Epic - Part II" completes the journey. John Williams' stellar film scores have received global acclaim for decades. Robert W. Smith has selected four cherished themes in three movements. May the force be with you performing this classic collection.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List