Go to Product Detail Page

Symphonic Statement

By Robert W. Smith

Look Symphonic Statement
Detailed Description

Symphonic Statement composed by Robert W. Smith. Orchestra. For full or string orchestra (1 - 1st flute, 1 - 2nd flute, 2 - oboe, 1 - 1st clarinet, 1 - 2nd clarinet, 2 - bassoon, 4 - horn in F, 2 - trumpet, 3 - trombone, 1 - tuba, 2 - mallet percussion, 1 - timpani, 1 - percussion I, 2 - percussion II, 8 - 1st violin. Full Orchestra. Belwin Orchestra Intermediate Level. Grade 3. Conductor's score and set of performance parts. 202 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.25024).

You'll be startled at the bold presence and sonority of this fresh new festival work for your middle school string or full orchestras. Created by Robert W. Smith, "Symphonic Statement" is dedicated to his daughter, Savanna Grace Smith. A perfect choice for your contest or any program.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List