Go to Product Detail Page

Belwin Beginning String Orchestra Kit #2

By Vladimir Rebikov

Look Belwin Beginning String Orchestra Kit #2
Detailed Description

Orchestra string orchestra (8 - 1st violin, 8 - 2nd violin, 5 - 3rd violin/viola (treble clef), 5 - viola, 5 - cello, 5 - string bass, 1 - piano accompaniment) - Grade 2
A Complete Concert Including: Max and Moritz, In Church, Minuet, Fughetta, and March. Composed by Vladimir Rebikov (1866-1920), Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893), Jean-francois Dandrieu (1682-1738), Johann Pachelbel (1653-1706), and Anna Magdalena Bach. Arranged by Bob Cerulli. Masterworks; String Orchestra. Belwin String Orchestra Beginning Level. Classical Period, Russian, Baroque and Classical. Conductor's score and set of performance parts. 144 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.24989).

Item Number: AP.24989

Fantastic! Bob Cerulli has programmed and arranged these five lovely selections specifically to show off the young string orchestra. Play them all for a ready-to-go concert, or choose one or two. All are short, attainable and will sound great!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List