Go to Product Detail Page

Amadeus Grooves

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Amadeus Grooves
Detailed Description

Amadeus Grooves composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Mike Lewis. Jazz Ensemble. Jazz Ensemble; Masterworks. Jazz Expressions Series. Classical; Jazz; Masterwork Arrangement. Grade 2. Conductor Score & Parts. 56 pages. Duration 2:37:00. Published by Belwin Music (AP.24874).

Celebrate Mozart's 250th anniversary with a jazz chart! Mike Lewis arranged Mozart's 40th Symphony using a swing feel with no individual solos---just plenty of ensemble. The brass range is accessible, the rhythms are easy, and this chart bounces the melody back and forth between sections. Add the string players to this chart; check out the optional string parts for violin, viola, and cello plus all the regular optional wind parts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List