Go to Product Detail Page

On with the Snow!

By Douglas E. Wagner

Look On with the Snow!
Detailed Description

On with the Snow! (Featuring "Sleigh Ride," "Winter Wonderland," and "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!"). Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner. Concert Band. For concert band (1 - solo vocal, 1 - optional solo alto saxophone, 1 - optional solo trumpet, 3 - 1st flute, 3 - 2nd flute, 2 - oboe, 3 - 1st clarinet, 3 - 2nd clarinet, 3 - 3rd clarinet, 1 - alto clarinet, 2 - bass clarinet, 2 - bassoon, 2 - 1st alto saxoph. Concert Band. Belwin Symphonic Band. Christmas. Grade 3.5. Conductor's score and set of performance parts. 140 pages. Duration 2:32:00. Published by Belwin Music (AP.24791).

Three Christmas pop classics are seamlessly woven together in a delightful musical "change of pace" for your winter concert by Douglas E. Wagner. The arrangement is designed to highlight your vocal soloist (or with optional instrumental solo for trumpet or alto saxophone). Not technically difficult, and a guaranteed audience pleaser.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List