Go to Product Detail Page

Suite from The Star Wars Epic - Part I

By John Williams

Look Suite from The Star Wars Epic - Part I
Detailed Description

Concert Band concert band (1 - piccolo, 3 - 1st flute, 3 - 2nd flute, 2 - oboe, 2 - bassoon, 3 - 1st clarinet, 3 - 2nd clarinet, 3 - 3rd clarinet, 2 - bass clarinet, 1 - contrabass clarinet, 2 - 1st alto saxophone, 2 - 2nd alto saxophone, 1 - tenor saxophone, 1 barito - Grade 3.5
I. Duel of the Fates from Episode I: The Phantom Menace; II. Across the Stars from Episode II: Attack of the Clones; III. Revenge of the Sith from Episode III: Revenge of the Sith. Composed by John Williams. Arranged by Robert W. Smith. Concert Band. Belwin Concert Band. Form: Suite. Movies. Conductor's score and set of performance parts. 272 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.24772).

Item Number: AP.24772

A serious collection of the most recognized John Williams themes. Perform just Part I or combine it with Part II (24773) to experience the complete classic film series. Robert W. Smith's scoring is right on target!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List