Go to Product Detail Page

Land of the Rising Sun

By Michael Story

Detailed Description

Land of the Rising Sun (A Japanese Folk Trilogy (Flute and Percussion Section Feature)). Arranged by Michael Story. Concert Band. Concert Band; SmartMusic. Belwin Young Band. Multicultural. Grade 2. Conductor Score & Parts. 130 pages. Duration 2:50:00. Published by Belwin Music (AP.24739).

Subtitled "A Japanese Folk Trilogy," Michael Story has merged the familiar yet haunting Sakura, the bright Night Star and the delightful Hana-Ichi Momme. "Land of the Rising Sun" is a wonderful opportunity to briefly feature your flute and percussion section while introducing music of another culture. This title is available in SmartMusic.
Section Feature.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List