Go to Product Detail Page

Belwin Beginning Band Kit #2

By Jack Bullock

Look Belwin Beginning Band Kit #2
Detailed Description

Belwin Beginning Band Kit #2 (A Complete Concert Including The Silver Rocket, Dreaming, Tacos and Salsa, and Clog Dance). Composed by Jack Bullock, Paul Cook, Lew Davison, and Jerry Burns. Concert Band. For concert band (10 - flute, 2 - oboe, 10 - clarinet, 2 - bass clarinet, 6 - alto saxophone, 4 - tenor saxophone, 2 - baritone saxophone, 8 - trumpet, 4 - horn in F, 6 - trombone/baritone/bassoon, 2 - baritone (treble clef), 4 - tuba, 1 - mallet percussion, . Concert Band. Belwin Beginning Band. Grade 1. Conductor's score and set of performance parts. Performance notes. 276 pages. Duration 5:00:00. Published by Belwin Music (AP.24705).

With performance notes. 9x12 inches.

This kit for beginning concert band contains four grade one selections on a two page part which can be used as a program for a complete concert or as supplemental material for the first year band. Each selection is written in a different musical style, giving variety to the concert and broadening the learning experience of the student. Outstanding music for those on a budget!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List