Go to Product Detail Page

12 Chansons (C. 1530) - Score

By Various

Look 12 Chansons (C. 1530) - Score
Detailed Description

12 Chansons (C. 1530) - Score composed by Various. For ATTB recorders; or ATTB voices; or ATTB crumhorns. Recorder Quartets, Historical Woodwind Music. Renaissance Band Collection. Choral or Vocal Music. Score. 16 pages. Published by London Pro Musica (MM.LPMRB04).

The twelve chansons in this little piece have all been transposed down a fourth or fifth with crumhorns in mind, but they can also be played by voices or other instruments.
Anonymous: Le bon espoir; de Sermisy: Vion viette; Anonymous: Petit coeur franc et gratieux; Arcadelt: De triste cueur; Janequin: Maintenant resjouyssons nous; Anonymous: Impossible est que je puisse vivre; Sandrin: Quant je congneu en ma pensee; Anonymous: Qui veult entrer en grace; Layolle: Plus ne me chault; Anonymous: Las! Il fauldra; de Sermisy: Mon coeur gist tousjours; Passereau: Ce fut amour.

16 page score with intro, performance notes and translations

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List