Go to Product Detail Page

7 Secular Pieces - Score

By Josquin des Prez

Look 7 Secular Pieces - Score
Detailed Description

7 Secular Pieces - Score composed by Josquin des Prez (1440-1521). For ATTB viols or ATTB recorders. String Quartets, Quintets etc., Recorder Quartets. Art of the Netherlands Collection. Score. Published by London Pro Musica (MM.LPMAN06).

A little volume that explores the lighter side of this central figure of Renaissance music. Suitable for recorders, viols, and several other types of instruments. Includes text with translations, performance and editorial comments.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List