Go to Product Detail Page

Madrigals and Villanelle (Festa, Ruffo, Nola, etc.) - Score

By Various

Look Madrigals and Villanelle (Festa, Ruffo, Nola, etc.) - Score
Detailed Description

Madrigals and Villanelle (Festa, Ruffo, Nola, etc.) - Score composed by Various. For SAT Recorders. Recorder Trios. Renaissance Band Collection. Score. 20 pages. Published by London Pro Musica (MM.LPMRB07).

This little volume contains "villanelle" (nos 1 to 6) and madrigals (7 to 10) from the middle of the sixteenth century, chosen for their suitability for a wide range of early wind instruments (recorders ATB / SAT, flutes ATB / TTB, crumhorns SAT, cornetto and 2 sackbuts, etc.)

Giovane Domenico da Nola: Vita mia, com e spento quell amore
Giovane Domenico da Nola: Ahi, dolce sono
Giovane Domenico da Nola: Fuggit amore
Stefano Lando: Io mi vivea com aquilla
Cesaro Todino: Menando gli anni
Cesaro Todino: Tristo che gionge
Iacomo Fogliano: A la mia grave pen
Constanzo Festa: Altro non el mio amor
Vincenzo Ruffo: Il nostro gran dolore
Vincenzo Ruffo: Lieti felici spirti

15pgs and 5 introductory, performance and translational pages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List