Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto In C For Oboe & Orchestra

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Concerto In C For Oboe & Orchestra
Detailed Description

Concerto In C For Oboe & Orchestra composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Evelyn Rothwell. For oboe and piano. Classical Period. Level B (easy). Set of performance parts. 46 pages. Duration 21'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193851627).

ISBN 9780193851627. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Reduction for oboe and piano from the original for oboe and orchestra. Orchestral material is on hire from the publisher.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List