Go to Product Detail Page

Moving Pictures

By Naoko Ikeda

Detailed Description

Moving Pictures (Mid-Intermediate Level). Composed by Naoko Ikeda. For Piano/Keyboard. Willis. Mid-Intermediate. 16 pages. Published by Willis Music (HL.416661).

ISBN 1423407318. 9x12 inches.

Five mid-intermediate level piano solos, written as a homage to old black and white movies. Explore fascinating contrasts and different shades of the piano with the following pieces: Chromatic Monochrome • Cinematic Monochrome • Fireflies • Romance Noir • White Noon.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List