Go to Product Detail Page

The Sky Is Crying on the Sea

By Ruth Elaine Schram

Look The Sky Is Crying on the Sea
Detailed Description

SSA choir, piano accompaniment
Composed by Ruth Elaine Schram. Concert. Octavo. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.15-2104H).

Item Number: LO.15-2104H

This thoughtful, expressive original soars with dramatic intensity and dynamic contrasts. The text (based on ideas submitted by students from the commissioning school) is filled with beautiful imagery describing seasonal changes and the circularity of life-giving water which falls as rain or rises as mist from sea to sky and back again.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List