Go to Product Detail Page

First Suite in E Flat

By Gustav Holst

Look First Suite in E Flat
Detailed Description

Concert Band (Score & Parts) - Grade 3
(Grade 3 Edition). Composed by Gustav Holst (1874-1934). Boosey & Hawkes Concert Band. Softcover Audio Online. Boosey & Hawkes #M051661503. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019104).

Item Number: HL.48019104

Robert Longfield has painstakingly maintained the authenticity, form and character of Holst's work while making it accessible to younger players. Extreme ranges (particularly in the woodwinds) have been eliminated, and the brass scoring now includes 3 trumpets, 2 horns, 2 trombones, baritone and tuba. Dur: 10:45 (Grade 3).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List