Go to Product Detail Page

Sechs Trios 4-6

By Friedrich Hartmann Graf

Detailed Description

Sechs Trios 4-6 composed by Friedrich Hartmann Graf. Edited by Ingo Gronefeld. For 2 Flute, Basso Continuo. Moderately difficult. Score and parts. Edition Kunzelmann #GM730B. Published by Edition Kunzelmann (PE.GM0730B).

Graf was a successful flautist, composer and conductor in Germany in the mid-to-late 1700s, but despite that these moderately difficult trios have not been published since 1771.

Six Trios, Op.3: No. 4 in E minor, No. 5 in F, No. 6 in D (score and parts).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List