Go to Product Detail Page

Slavonic Dance, Opus 46, No. 1

By Antonin Dvorak

Look Slavonic Dance, Opus 46, No. 1
Detailed Description

String orchestra - Grade 3
Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Arranged by Robert D. McCashin. Orchestra. FJH String Orchestra. Score and set of parts. Duration 2 minutes, 33 seconds. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.ST6008).

Item Number: FJ.ST6008

This well-crafted adaptation remains true to Dvorak's original intent. The expertise of educator and violinist Robert D. McCashin makes this grade 3 a very sound pedagogical work. A wonderful way to introduce the string orchestra to the symphonic repertoire!

About FJH String Orchestra

More emphasis on bow technique and independence of lines. For the accomplished middle, high school, college, or professional group. Grade 3 and up

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List