Go to Product Detail Page


By Nils Vigeland

Look Miracles
Detailed Description

Miracles (Transient Glory Series). Composed by Nils Vigeland. For Choral (2-Part). Transient Glory. 10 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051475995. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48018900).

The three “miracles” of the text, a single footprint in new fallen snow, a pair of birds singing in parallel thirds and three roses blooming in winter express a kind of “magic realism” somewhere between the possible and the fanciful.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List