Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in C major

By Josef Gabriel Rheinberger

Look Mass in C major
Detailed Description

Mass in C major composed by Josef Gabriel Rheinberger. Edited by Wolfgang Hochstein. For Soli SATB, SATB Choir, Orchestra; Version 1 (Orchestra version): Flute, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns, 2 Trumpets, [3 Trombones], Timpani, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Contrabass; Version 2 (String Orchestra version): 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Cont. This edition: Paperbound. C-Dur (C major). German title: Messe in C. Masses, Latin. Vocal score. Language: Latin. Composed 1891. Op. 169. 52 pages. Duration 25 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.5016903).

ISBN M-007-08035-8. With Language: Latin. Masses, Latin.

Score available separately - see item CA.5016900.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List