Go to Product Detail Page

Zakhar Bron - Jean-Baptiste Accolay

By Zakhar Bron

Look Zakhar Bron - Jean-Baptiste Accolay
Detailed Description

Zakhar Bron - Jean-Baptiste Accolay (Violin Concerto No. 1 in A Minor). Composed by Zakhar Bron. For Violin. Boxed, Methods. Zakhar Bron. Classic. Intermediate. DVD. Duration 60 minutes. Published by AMA Verlag (MB.610311).

ISBN 9783899220735. Classic. 5.25 x 7.5 inches.

Standard Violin Student Repertoire -- masterfully taught by Zakhar Bron. Filming of a Master Class in the White Room of the Sheremetjev Palace in St. Petersburg. DVD with Solo Violin Part, prepared and annotated by Zakhar Bron. Zakhar Bron is an exceptional violinist and world renowned teacher who has received numerous awards and professorships, Several of his students, such as Vadim Repin, Maxim Vengerov, Erik Schumann and Mayuko Kamino, belong to the world elite of violin soloists.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List