Go to Product Detail Page


By Marc-Antoine Charpentier

Look Magnificat
Detailed Description

Magnificat composed by Marc-Antoine Charpentier (1645-1704). Edited by Annick Fiaschi. Arranged by Paul Horn. For SATB vocal soli, SATB choir, cello/contrabass, organ. This edition: Paperbound. French Sacred Music. German title: Magnificat. Magnificats, Motets, Christmas. Full score. Language: Latin. 24 pages. Duration 9 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.2100300).

ISBN M-007-02212-9. With Language: Latin. Magnificats, Motets, Christmas.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List