Go to Product Detail Page

Minuet and March

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Minuet and March
Detailed Description

Minuet and March composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Andrew Balent. String ensemble. For String Orchestra. Carl Fischer First Plus String Orchestra Series. Classical. Grade 1.5-2. Score and Parts. Standard notation. 8 pages. Duration 2 minutes, 38 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.FAS28).

ISBN 0825858062. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List