Go to Product Detail Page

Our Eternal King

By Jane Marshall

Detailed Description

Our Eternal King (With "Cross of Jesus, Cross of Sorrow" - Optional Orchestra Score and Parts for SATB Voices with Keyboard). Composed by Jane Marshall. Arranged by Bruce Greer Tom Fettke. Orchestra. For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Euphonium, Horn, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Tenor I, Tenor II, Tenor III, Tuba, Timpani, Chimes, Triangle, Suspended Cymbal, Harp, Piano, Violin I, Violin II, V. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 69 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CMF2OR).

ISBN 0825859514. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List