Go to Product Detail Page

Masterpieces for Violin

By Ernest Bloch Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look Masterpieces for Violin
Detailed Description

Violin solo and Piano accompaniment
Thirty World-Renowned Works for Violin and Piano. Composed by Ernest Bloch Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Edited by Jules Centano, Leopold Auer, George Perlman, Gustave Saenger, Theodore Spiering. Arranged by August Wilhelmj. Softcover. Standard notation. 207 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.BF10).

Item Number: CF.BF10
ISBN 0825857090. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List