Go to Product Detail Page

All my spirit exalts

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Look All my spirit exalts
Detailed Description

All my spirit exalts (Deutsches Magnificat). Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Klaus Hofmann. Arranged by Klaus Hofmann. For Soli SATB, SATB Choir, 2 Oboes, 2 Recorders f1, 2 Violins, Viola, Basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. G-Dur (G major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Magnificat "Meine Seele erhebt". Magnificats, Christmas. Level 3. Full score. Language: German/English. TVWV 9:18. 72 pages. Duration 25 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3912200).

ISBN M-007-05567-7. With Language: German/English. Magnificats, Christmas.

The German Magnificat by Georg Philipp Telemann appears with this edition for the first time in print. The text of the edition is that of the Berlin score in modern notational form.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List