Go to Product Detail Page

Trio Sonata in E minor

By Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach

Look Trio Sonata in E minor
Detailed Description

Trio Sonata in E minor composed by Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach (1732-1795). Edited by Klaus Hofmann. For Flute, Viola, Basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Triosonate in e. Score and 3 parts. Language: all languages. Composed 1794. BR JCFB B 4. 56 pages. Duration 23 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3430100).

ISBN M-007-05202-7. With Language: all languages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List