Go to Product Detail Page

O God, what glut of care and pain

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look O God, what glut of care and pain
Detailed Description

O God, what glut of care and pain (2nd Sunday after Epiphany). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Reinhold Kubik. Arranged by Reinhold Kubik. For SATB vocal soli, SATB choir, 2 oboe d'amore, [horn, trombone], 2 violins, viola, basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. A-Dur (A major). German title: Ach Gott, wie manches Herzeleid. Cantatas, Epiphany. Level 4. Full score. Language: German/English. Composed 1725. BWV 3. 48 pages. Duration 27 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3100300).

ISBN M-007-04140-3. With Language: German/English. Cantatas, Epiphany.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List