Go to Product Detail Page


By Richard Strauss

Look Alphorn
Detailed Description

French Horn, Piano, Voice
Score and Parts. Composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). Schott. Score and Parts. 14 pages. Schott Music #ED8389. Published by Schott Music (HL.49007971).

Item Number: HL.49007971

Soprano, horn, and piano. Score and parts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List