Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto, Op. 35

By Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Detailed Description

Piano, Violin (Violin)
Violin and Piano. Composed by Erich Wolfgang Korngold (1897-1957). Schott. Piano Reduction with Solo Part. 51 pages. Schott Music #ED6713. Published by Schott Music (HL.49006575).

Item Number: HL.49006575
ISBN 3795795508. 9x12 inches.

Moderato nobile • II Romance • III Finale.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List