Go to Product Detail Page

12 Sonatas, Op. 2 - Book 1

By Antonio Vivaldi

Detailed Description

12 Sonatas, Op. 2 - Book 1 (for Violin and Basso Continuo (Violoncello ad lib.)). Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Arranged by Willi Hillemann. For Violin. Schott. 76 pages. Schott Music #ED4212. Published by Schott Music (HL.49004700).

ISBN 3795796660. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Sonata I in g minor (RV 27) • Sonata II in A Major (RV 31) • Sonata III in d minor (RV 14) • Sonata IV in F Major (RV 20) • Sonata V in bb minor (RV 36) • Sonata VI in C Major (RV 1).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List