Go to Product Detail Page

My soul, now bless thy Maker

By Paul Horn

Detailed Description

My soul, now bless thy Maker composed by Paul Horn. For SATB choir, 3 violins (flute, oboe, clarinet), cello/contrabass (bassoon), organ, [viola]. This edition: Paperbound. German title: Nun lob, mein Seel, den Herren. Cantatas. Full score. Language: German. 8 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.1005400).

ISBN M-007-01749-1. With Language: German. Cantatas.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List