Go to Product Detail Page

Fidelio, Op. 72

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look Fidelio, Op. 72
Detailed Description

Fidelio, Op. 72 (Opera in two acts). Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Helga Luhning; Robert Didion. Arranged by Hans-Georg Kluge. For 2 bass voice solos, 3 tenor voice solos, 2 soprano voice solos, 2 baritone voice solos, piano. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. Opus 72. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9011-90).

ISBN 9790006524877. 27 x 19 cm inches.

Coproduction Henle Verlag.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List