Go to Product Detail Page

Django (ComboCom)

By Django Reinhardt

Detailed Description

Django (ComboCom) (11 Arrangements im Stil von Django Reinhardt und Stephane Grappelli). Composed by Django Reinhardt. Arranged by Konig, Thomas. For violin/guitar1/guitar2/contrabass. This edition: 1st printing 2005 edition. Stapled. Combo Com. Score, Set of parts. 39/12/12/11/11/8 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA7665).

ISBN 9790006525843. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List