Go to Product Detail Page

L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato HWV 55

By George Frideric Handel

Look L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato HWV 55
Detailed Description

L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato HWV 55 (Oratorio in three parts). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by James S. Hall; Martin V. Hall. Arranged by Andreas Kohs. For soprano voice solo/alto voice solo/tenor voice solo/bass voice solo/SATB choir/piano (Solo Soprano/Solo Alto/Solo Tenor/Solo Bass/Mixed Choir: SATB/Piano). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Level 3. Piano reduction. Language: English/German. HWV 55. 186 pages. Duration 2 hours. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4023-90).

ISBN 9790006443192. With Language: English/German. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List