Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 3 in G Major

By Luigi Boccherini

Look Concerto No. 3 in G Major
Detailed Description

Concerto No. 3 in G Major (Cello and Basso Continuo). Composed by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805). For Cello. Cello-Bibliothek (Cello Library). Piano Reduction with Solo Part. 39 pages. Schott Music #CB114. Published by Schott Music (HL.49001484).

ISBN 3795795990. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List