Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet for Winds No 2

By David Maslanka

Look Quintet for Winds No 2
Detailed Description

Quintet for Winds No 2 (For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, and Bassoon). Composed by David Maslanka. Woodwind quintet. For Quintet for Winds No. 2. Premiered January 31, 1987 at Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall, New York City. Full score (large). Standard notation. 80 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.WE3F).

ISBN 0825856833. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List