Go to Product Detail Page

Oscar Peterson - Jazz Piano Solos, 2nd Edition

By Oscar Peterson

Detailed Description

Oscar Peterson - Jazz Piano Solos, 2nd Edition by Oscar Peterson. For Piano. Artist Transcriptions. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672542).

ISBN 0634099841. 9x12 inches.

Includes 8 Peterson classics for jazz piano: The Continental • Gravy Waltz • Hallelujah Time • Hymn to Freedom • Roundalay • Blues for Smedley • The Smudge • The Strut.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List