Go to Product Detail Page

Fauré Gold - The Essential Collection

By Gabriel Faure

Look Fauré Gold - The Essential Collection
Detailed Description

Fauré Gold - The Essential Collection (The Gold Series). Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924) and Gabriel Faur. For Piano. Music Sales America. Romantic, Classical. Softcover. 96 pages. Chester Music #CH68662. Published by Chester Music (HL.14012887).

ISBN 0825633443. Romantic, Classical. 9x12 inches.

This volume features the music of the French composer Gabriel Faure. Includes piano solo arangements of melodies from his celebrated Requiem and the Pavane Op. 50.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List