Go to Product Detail Page

Aesop's Fables

By Scott Watson

Look Aesop's Fables
Detailed Description

Aesop's Fables composed by Scott Watson. Concert Band. Concert Band. Alfred Concert Band. Conductor Score & Parts. 296 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.23314).

Aesop's Fables, for narrator and band, musically portrays four tales attributed to the ancient moralist. The four movements are based on "The Hare and The Tortoise," "The Boy Who Cried Wolf," "The Dog and The Bone" and "The Wolf and His Shadow." Dynamic and highly dramatic!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List