Go to Product Detail Page

Overture 1812, Op. 49

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look Overture 1812, Op. 49
Detailed Description

Overture 1812, Op. 49 composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Mcalister, Clark (B. 1946), Transcriber. For 2+1, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 1, timpani, percussion, strings. Concertmasters. Russian French Historical: Romantic. Set of parts. Composed 1880/2003. Duration 11 minutes. Published by Edwin F. Kalmus (KM.A0082-STP).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List