Go to Product Detail Page


By Andreas Hammerschmidt

Look Magnificat
Detailed Description

Magnificat (Der Lobgesang der Maria). Composed by Andreas Hammerschmidt. For SSATB voice soli, 2 Violins, Basso continuo, [2 Violas]. G-Moll (G minor). German title: Magnificat "Meine Seele". Magnificats, Advent. Level 1. Full score. Language: German. 8 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.507500).

ISBN M-007-00744-7. With Language: German. Magnificats, Advent.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List