Go to Product Detail Page

My Lord Jesus I'll not leave

By Andreas Hammerschmidt

Look My Lord Jesus I'll not leave
Detailed Description

My Lord Jesus I'll not leave composed by Andreas Hammerschmidt. For SSATB voice soli, 2 violins, basso continuo, [2 violas]. G-Dur (G major). German title: Meinen Jesum lass ich nicht. Sacred Concertos. Level 1. Full score. Language: German. Composed 1658. 8 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.504900).

ISBN M-007-00695-2. With Language: German. Sacred Concertos.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List