Go to Product Detail Page

Kommst du, Licht der Heiden

By Dietrich Buxtehude

Look Kommst du, Licht der Heiden
Detailed Description

Kommst du, Licht der Heiden composed by Dietrich Buxtehude (1637-1707). Edited by Paul Horn. For SSB choir, 2 violins, 2 violas, contrabass, basso continuo (violoncello). This edition: Paperbound. B-Dur (B-flat major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Kommst du, Licht der Heiden 66. Cantatas, Advent. Full score. Language: German. BuxWV 66. 20 pages. Duration 10 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3602200).

ISBN M-007-05327-7. With Language: German. Cantatas, Advent.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List