Go to Product Detail Page

Largo from "Xerxes"

By George Frideric Handel

Look Largo from
Detailed Description

Largo from "Xerxes" composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759) and Gary Fagan. For Oboe, Clarinet, Horn or Saxophone Solo with Band Accompaniment. Concert Band. Grade 2. Score and set of parts. Duration 3:24. Published by Great Works Publishing (LG.20160535).

One of the most beautiful and best loved melodies of the Baroque era scored for solo with band accompaniment. Fagan has scored this masterpiece with the option of solo parts for oboe, clarinet, horn or saxophone. An excellent number to display a student's or guest soloist's tone quality and musicianship.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List