Go to Product Detail Page

Six Sonatas

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Six Sonatas composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). For Violin. Masterworks; String - Violin and Piano. Kalmus Edition. Baroque; Masterwork. Book. 140 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K02264).

ISBN 0757938396. Baroque; Masterwork.

A Violin solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Johann Sebastian Bach.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List