Go to Product Detail Page

Come, Holy Ghost

By Heinrich Schutz

Look Come, Holy Ghost
Detailed Description

Come, Holy Ghost (aus: Symphoniae Sacrae III). Composed by Heinrich Schutz (1585-1672). Edited by Gunter Graulich. Arranged by Paul Horn. For SMTTBarB favorit-chor (antiphonal/chamber choir), 2 violins, contrabass, organ, [capell-chor: SATB/SATB, 8 instruments]. This edition: Paperbound. C-Dur (C major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Komm, Heiliger Geist, Herre Gott. Whitsun, Reformation day. Full score. Language: German/English. Composed 1650. SWV 417 (Op. 12, No. 20). 32 pages. Duration 9 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.2041700).

ISBN M-007-03579-2. With Language: German/English. Whitsun, Reformation day.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List