Go to Product Detail Page

Requiem (K. 626)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Requiem (K. 626)
Detailed Description

Requiem (K. 626) composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Robert Longfield. For Concert Band (Score & Parts). MusicWorks Grade 4. Grade 5. Score and parts. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4002308).

Mozart's last work was actually unfinished when he died in 1791. Completed by friend and pupil, Franz Xavier Sussmayr, it has become a testament to Mozart's enduring greatness, unmatched for melodic eloquence and emotional depth. This marvelously effective adaptation for winds includes the opening 2 movements, Introit and Kyrie Eleison.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List