Go to Product Detail Page

Ergo interest - Quaere superna

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Ergo interest - Quaere superna
Detailed Description

Ergo interest - Quaere superna (Rezitativ und Arie). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hellmut Federhofer. Arranged by Eberhard Kraus. For soprano voice solo, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. G-Dur (G major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Ergo interest - Quaere superna rev.2003. End of the church year. Full score. Language: Latin. Composed 1770. KV 143 (73a). 12 pages. Duration 7 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4076600).

ISBN M-007-03629-4. With Language: Latin. End of the church year.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List