Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in C

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Mass in C
Detailed Description

Mass in C (Coronation Mass). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ulrich Leisinger. For Soli SATB, SATB Choir, 2 Oboes, 2 Horns, 2 Clarinos/Trumpets, Timpani, 2 Violins, Basso continuo, [3 Trombones]. This edition: Paperbound. C-Dur (C major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Missa in C (Kronungsmesse) rev.2000. Masses, Latin. Level 3. Full score. Language: Latin. Composed 1779. KV 317. 80 pages. Duration 25 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4061800).

ISBN M-007-08405-9. With Language: Latin. Masses, Latin.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List