Go to Product Detail Page

To Wake the Dead

By Stephen Albert

Look To Wake the Dead
Detailed Description

To Wake the Dead (For Soprano and Chamber Ensemble). Composed by Stephen Albert. For Soprano, Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello, Piano, Harmonium. First Performance at the State Universtiy of New York At Geneseo New York November 28, 1978. Classical. Performance score. Standard notation. 63 pages. Duration 25 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5084).

ISBN 0825835054. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List